top of page

Hard Things


I love to watch shows of homes being fixed up! And no matter how easy they make it seem to do the work; I know that it would be hard for me to do. Why? Because for one, I don't know a thing about the tools they use or how to measure and get right some of the things that they have to measure. But to the people that do it for a living, though it may be hard, it's doable.


Which brings me to John 6, where Jesus talks about a hard subject, in fact, the saying was so hard that some of his followers left and did not follow him any longer. Is Jesus giving you a hard message? If so, what are you going to do? Stay and though it may be hard, do it, or go and follow Him no more? It's up to you but know that there is nothing too hard for Him (Genesis 18:14).

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page